Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Paul Menschner

State Farm® Insurance Agent Paul Menschner

Rating: 5 stars out of 5 (83 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Rebecca Sigmon

August 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"Kaitlyn Kuhn is always amazing and professional! She’s patient and knowledgeable and a joy to work with"

Kasey Busch

April 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"Paul was a pleasure to work with! I am really appreciative of his professionalism. I wish the agency the best of luck!"

wicho garcia

March 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"Had my auto quote done thanks to Kate who made it easy fast and simple. Exellent service like this is hard to find thanks."

John Childress

March 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"Kate was very helpful and understanding! she helped me save $50 and was very helpful in explaining my policy and what it contains"

Carrie Elizabeth

January 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"They're saving me around $150 compared to what I was paying for full coverage car insurance from progressive & that's including renter's insurance."

Debra Harrison

January 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"Best insurance company ever dealt with. Very polite , helpful Best policy for your insurance needs."

Scott Cooksey

May 29, 2021

3  out of  5
"Great employees at the agency but State Farm will cancel and include an accident even if someone hits you and you are not at fault."

Kathy Garraghty

March 1, 2021

5  out of  5
"Paul is great to deal with, and very helpful Staff is awesome always there too help!!"

Michael J

February 26, 2021

5  out of  5
"The best move i made was getting insurance from Paul Menschner State Farm i highly recommend him and his staff are fantastic"

Jillian Scheffer

January 21, 2021

5  out of  5
"This office is the best! I moved last year in the beginning of Covid and they made transferring everything easy, even months later when I needed to add to my policy. Every time I call or email, Sheena is so friendly, happy and quick to help. I highly recommend Paul Menschner's State Farm to anyone! Thank you Sheena and Paul!"
Profile photo of Ron Ayers

Ron Ayers

September 21, 2020

5  out of  5
"We have had State Farm Insurance in Bedford since 1980, starting with Buzz Cooper and later his son, George Cooper. We have always gotten great service. We are currently living abroad, and had a question about our vehicle registration at the DMV. That agency is difficult to contact from overseas, so we decided to pose the question to Sheena at State Farm. She answered us within a day with the solution to our problem. She and Menschner lived up to their good neighbor motto and were there for us. Highly recommend this agency."

Bronson Boone

September 17, 2020

5  out of  5
"Easy to work with, and gave us good options for what we needed!"

Amy Skelton

September 15, 2020

5  out of  5
"I have never had a more responsive, friendly, and helpful crew to deal with my insurance! It does not matter what your issue is, they are ON IT!!! Sheena is the most helpful person I’ve run into in any industry. I wish I could clone her!!!!"

Amber

September 1, 2020

5  out of  5
"Sheena Honaker helped me save a lot of money! Very nice place and glad to be with statefarm"

Jana LaFaver

August 13, 2020

5  out of  5
"The Bedford Team of Paul Menschner are the absolute best. Moving in the middle of this Covid pandemic was already nerve wracking but they have been on top of everything. Better coverage and pricing than what I previously had in Tennessee, Sheena stayed in touch with me through everything. I would highly recommend this State Farm group in Bedford VA."

Teresa Garraghty

August 3, 2020

5  out of  5
"Great team!! They are always there when we need them and always have the answers we need. I would recommend them to anyone!"

Lesley Knick

July 8, 2020

5  out of  5
""What an excellent group to deal with. Always looking for ways to save you money. Sheena is the BEST!!!!!"

Anne Wood

July 8, 2020

5  out of  5
"By far the absolute best service I have experienced from any agent and staff ever. Highly recommend!"

Kathy Garraghty

July 8, 2020

5  out of  5
"State Farm Bedford Paul is awesome.. Shenna is very knowledgeable and helpful. Cheyenne is great also😊"

linda smith

February 3, 2020

5  out of  5
"Thanks so much Paul and Rebecca for your help with life insurance u both were excellent in explaining the details my husband and I look forward to doing business with you"

Kayla Honaker

February 2, 2020

5  out of  5
"Since meeting Paul as well as the Two new girls in the office I feel a little more at ease about my insurance being there in his office He’s so far a great easy going agent! I definitely recommend his office"

Catherine l Thompson

January 31, 2020

5  out of  5
"My great grandson's mother recommended Mr Menschner at State Farm on Bridge Street in Bedford, VA. I went to see them and he and Cheyenne gave me a quote on my 2 vehicles and not only saved me $ but recommended a change that I feel gave me better coverage."

Scrw Lucy

January 31, 2020

5  out of  5
"We got a thorough quote from Rebecca Brafford and purchased renter's insurance for an excellent rate. They answer all your questions and offer proactive guidance."

Deborah Reeves

January 31, 2020

5  out of  5
"Thank you Paul for helping me with my insurance needs and showing me how I can save when I bundle my auto and homeowners insurance. Thank you also Rebecca with your assistance. I appreciate it."

Melissa Padgett

January 31, 2020

5  out of  5
"Very friendly staff. Sheena is wonderful. Always ready to answer any questions and get us the best rate possible."